About

Our Mission

Our mission is to nourish a diverse and inclusive community of faculty who will meet the present and future challenges of academic health.

Image of the Faculty Development & Diversity Staff
Image of Dr. Hendry Ton

Hendry Ton, M.D., M.S.
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Diversity
hton@ucdavis.edu

Image of Koban Kochai

Khoban Kochai, M.P.H.
Business Operations Manager-Supervisor
kbkochai@ucdavis.edu

Image of Gene Crumley

Gene Crumely, M.Div.
Director of Leadership Programs
cecrumley@ucdavis.edu

Image of Bill Habicht

Bill Habicht, M.Div., M.S.W.
Director of Educational Technology
whabicht@ucdavis.edu

Image of Cheryl Busman

Cheryl Busman
Program Manager
cdbusman@ucdavis.edu

Image of Roberta Campbell

Roberta Campbell
Program Analyst for Mentoring Academy
rcampbell@ucdavis.edu

Image of Rebecca Moncada

Rebecca Moncada, M.S.
Program Analyst for Women in Medicine and Health Sciences (WIMHS)
remoncada@ucdavis.edu

Image of Mark Robinson

Mark Robinson, M.S.W.
First-Gen Health Faculty Project